Welcome to Shay & Blue

Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 30ml

Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 30ml
£30.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review this product

Beautiful scent
Bought as a gift for my daughter - it’s her absolute favourite scent. Packaged beautifully & delivered quickly
Product
Review by Woozlehound / (Posted on 17/05/2019)
Firm favourite
Beautiful fragrance which is now a firm favourite. The lotion and hand wash are fab & being used every day.
Product
Review by KC7 / (Posted on 09/03/2019)
❤️
Gorgeous gorgeous thank you
Product
Review by Pixie / (Posted on 08/02/2019)
Will buy again.
Unique and gorgeous. Delivery very good.
Product
Review by Janice / (Posted on 04/02/2019)
A truly amazing fragrance
This is an absolutely gorgeous fragrance which lingers with you through the day or evening.
I came across this fragrance from a sample in my M&S Beauty Advent Calendar and immediately ordered a full size bottle. Since then I have purchased the hand and body lotion which is truly amazing.
Product
Review by Frances / (Posted on 31/01/2019)
Beautiful, addictive scent
Gorgeous, long lasting fragrance. Will definitely be investing in a bigger bottle & want to try other fragrances too.
Product
Review by AlisonS / (Posted on 03/01/2019)
BLACK TULIP NATURAL SPRAY FRAGRANCE 30ML
l love it, think I am addicted to it, It spicy and fresh yet subtle and seductive
Product
Review by CLP / (Posted on 17/09/2018)
Fabulous fragrance with an alluring title
Beautiful long lasting sophisticated fragrance......l tried the 30ml but will be buying the larger bottle soon
Product
Review by Scotty / (Posted on 18/06/2018)
Beautiful
Beautiful fragrance in a gorgeous packaging
Product
Review by Marina1 / (Posted on 20/02/2018)
Complex, delicious
I absolutely love this fragrance. Bought the hand cream to try it out and couldn't wait to get the spray. It's so complex and mouth-wateringly delicious.
Product
Review by crimewriterkate / (Posted on 13/02/2018)

You're reviewing: Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 30ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product