Welcome to Shay & Blue

Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 100ml

Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 100ml
£55.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Review this product

Gorgeous fragrance
I got this as a miniature in an M&S calender and loved it. Decided to treat myself to a full size bottle. The fragrance seems to last all day, even my other half commented on it and he is very particular when it comes to perfumes and his own aftershave.
I received confirmation of the delivery time to within an hour slot, it arrived beautifully packaged.
I don't even keep the fragrance for special occasions as it would never get worn, I wear it everyday and is now my scent.
I tend to go for strong fragrances like black opium, prada Amber and tiery mugler muse. This is up there with them for quality and long lasting but it's not overpowering.
Highly recommend this.
Product
Review by Souxieboots. / (Posted on 09/08/2019)
Absolutely beautiful fragrance
After watching a, BIG BEARD BUSINESS review on black tulip, blood oranges and salt caramel, I went for black tulip. This is an amazing unisex fragrance! As good as any of my many niche fragrances in my collection. The service and presentation from this house is top class! Will be adding more to my collection very soon!
Product
Review by Simon / (Posted on 09/08/2019)
Lovely product for any age group.
Got this for my 18 year old as she loved it in the M&S Xmas Advent. She adores it. Nice packaging and fast delivery.
Product
Review by A / (Posted on 24/04/2019)
Love it
Two words..... Love it!
Product
Review by Elldee / (Posted on 03/04/2019)
Highly recommended
My wife fell in love with this fragrance after using the sample in the M&S advent calendar I bought her for last Christmas.
This, along with the accompanying lotions has been a very well received birthday present earning me substantial brownie points!
Product
Review by Rno7552 / (Posted on 02/04/2019)
Smells amazing
Smells absolutely amazing! Brought for my mum for mother’s day after she had a sample in her m&s advent calendar at Christmas and she is completely obsessed with the smell.
Product
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 02/04/2019)
Wow Wow Wow!
First saw this perfume as part of a TSV from a well known shopping channel. From the way that Dom described the different notes, I knew that my daughter would love this for Xmas. My only disappointment was that I didn't order one for myself at the time! Since rectified by going direct to Shay and Blue, ordered at lunchtime and it was delivered the next day. Perfume is beautiful lives up to expectations and the smell lasts for ages on my skin. Lots of complementary comments and love the fact that it's different from high street brands. Looking forward to trying more from this brand.
Product
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 12/03/2019)
Fab Fragrance above everything else
After giving my wife the M&S Advent calander which contained the small bottle of the Black Tulip, I just had to buy her the larger bottle. A fabulously
luxurious fragrance which she loves. Beautifully presented & right up my street too.. Winner..!!
Product
Review by Swedishchop / (Posted on 05/03/2019)
Fab!
Love this perfume! Lasts a long time!
Product
Review by Elks / (Posted on 11/02/2019)
Beautiful perfume, stunning packaging, and excellent delivery service.
I received a sample of this beautiful perfume in my M&S advent calendar, and fell in love with the scent. More importantly my fiancé loves it too. So he treated me to the larger bottle of it. As we live in Ireland, I was very impressed with the delivery of it, as it arrived within four days of ordering it. I’m so thrilled with my new favourite scent.
Product
Review by Kate / (Posted on 05/02/2019)

You're reviewing: Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 100ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product