Welcome to Shay & Blue

Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 100ml

Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 100ml
£55.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Review this product

Lovely product for any age group.
Got this for my 18 year old as she loved it in the M&S Xmas Advent. She adores it. Nice packaging and fast delivery.
Product
Review by A / (Posted on 24/04/2019)
Love it
Two words..... Love it!
Product
Review by Elldee / (Posted on 03/04/2019)
Highly recommended
My wife fell in love with this fragrance after using the sample in the M&S advent calendar I bought her for last Christmas.
This, along with the accompanying lotions has been a very well received birthday present earning me substantial brownie points!
Product
Review by Rno7552 / (Posted on 02/04/2019)
Smells amazing
Smells absolutely amazing! Brought for my mum for mother’s day after she had a sample in her m&s advent calendar at Christmas and she is completely obsessed with the smell.
Product
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 02/04/2019)
Wow Wow Wow!
First saw this perfume as part of a TSV from a well known shopping channel. From the way that Dom described the different notes, I knew that my daughter would love this for Xmas. My only disappointment was that I didn't order one for myself at the time! Since rectified by going direct to Shay and Blue, ordered at lunchtime and it was delivered the next day. Perfume is beautiful lives up to expectations and the smell lasts for ages on my skin. Lots of complementary comments and love the fact that it's different from high street brands. Looking forward to trying more from this brand.
Product
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 12/03/2019)
Fab Fragrance above everything else
After giving my wife the M&S Advent calander which contained the small bottle of the Black Tulip, I just had to buy her the larger bottle. A fabulously
luxurious fragrance which she loves. Beautifully presented & right up my street too.. Winner..!!
Product
Review by Swedishchop / (Posted on 05/03/2019)
Fab!
Love this perfume! Lasts a long time!
Product
Review by Elks / (Posted on 11/02/2019)
Beautiful perfume, stunning packaging, and excellent delivery service.
I received a sample of this beautiful perfume in my M&S advent calendar, and fell in love with the scent. More importantly my fiancé loves it too. So he treated me to the larger bottle of it. As we live in Ireland, I was very impressed with the delivery of it, as it arrived within four days of ordering it. I’m so thrilled with my new favourite scent.
Product
Review by Kate / (Posted on 05/02/2019)
bought 30ml bottle originally and liked it so much bought 100 ml bottle. Well packaged as usual and prompt delivery.
Excellent service as before
Product
Review by Joan 747 / (Posted on 29/01/2019)
Amazing!
I loved the small perfume that I got in my M&S advent box and had to buy a full size. I get so many compliments on the scent!
Product
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 26/01/2019)

You're reviewing: Black Tulip Natural Spray Fragrance 100ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product