Welcome to Shay & Blue

Blood Oranges Fragrance 30ml

Blood Oranges Fragrance 30ml
£30.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review this product

Distinctive fragrance
This is a very unique and distinctive fragrance and lasts well during the day. The packaging was beautiful and an absolute joy to open.
Product
Review by Gnomie / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
Posative
Bought for my wife. OK so far.
Product
Review by o / (Posted on 02/07/2019)
Just what I wanted
Love it....very unique. I am a new customer with you.
2nd perfume purchased. Excellent....Will definitely continue tho shop with you.

Also your packaging is delightful

Thank you...very happy!
Product
Review by sunflower / (Posted on 14/06/2019)
Lovely scent
Absolutely loved this fragrance from the moment I sprayed some on. It made me feel happy.
Product
Review by Bella Donna / (Posted on 05/04/2019)
My favourite perfume
Unique and refreshing. Long lasting and absolutely amazing smell!
Product
Review by Polly / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
Beautiful fragrance
This perfume instantly lifts my mood. To me it's a wonderful fragrance to wear all year round, but it invokes the comfort and excitement of Christmas time. Absolutely love it.
Product
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 27/09/2018)
Revive & Refresh
Perfect morning reviver. Mood changing especially in warm, sultry weather. Totally refreshing. If you love Neroli you will appreciate this fragrance.
Product
Review by Allegria / (Posted on 01/07/2018)
Fabulous and fruity
Fruity yet passionate....long lasting beautiful fragrance
Product
Review by Scotty / (Posted on 18/06/2018)
Outstanding fragrance.
I can honestly say that Blood Oranges has completely transformed my view of fragrances! As soon as I received this outstanding Parfum, the quality of the ingredients shone through to such an extent that I subsequently tried several other Shay and Blue fragrances and I’m now completely hooked! This is a truly beautiful scent, made with fine ingredients . I adore it!
Product
Review by Salboo / (Posted on 09/02/2018)
Lovely fragrance.
Purchased this fragrance recently after trying it in M & S. I am not normally a fan of citrus scents but this one is just gorgeous. I think it must be the leather and musk which make it so lovely. Truly divine!
Product
Review by Kate / (Posted on 24/01/2018)

You're reviewing: Blood Oranges Fragrance 30ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product