Welcome to Shay & Blue

Blood Oranges Fragrance 100ml

Blood Oranges Fragrance 100ml
£55.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review this product

Great fragrance
Great fragrance that lasts ,will be buying again.
Product
Review by Katie / (Posted on 18/04/2019)
Great change
Got is as had seen it advertised in a magazine, the description of the smell is spot on. I love it, its unusual and fresh but warming. Its a must for anyone that loves good fragrance.
Product
Review by Sooz / (Posted on 11/04/2019)
Love this fragrance.
I had a sample out of the M&S calendar and loved it so much I bought a full size bottle. Lovely fresh fragrance.
Product
Review by Nickie / (Posted on 11/02/2019)
love this perfume so much
Last year I was got this in an M&S advent calendar and it quickly became on of my favourite perfumes so I had to get myself it. It seems to last forever and I stays fresh all day. This year I got the black tulip one as well and it seems to have a similar staying power. The box this comes in is beautiful and I have suggested all my friends buy it.
Product
Review by Gem / (Posted on 07/01/2019)
brilliant, long lasting perfume
Love this perfume - I first tried it last year in a small sample and loved the smell. It stays on me all day and I can still smell it when I move etc. It’s great quality and even comes well presented in the box.
Product
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 23/11/2018)
Beautiful
This has become my favourite perfumme. Had the delight of a sample last year in the M&S Xmas advent calendar, beautiful fragrance ,has taken over from Jo Malone for me
Product
Review by A.T.K / (Posted on 14/09/2018)
Unique fragrance
Beautiful fragrance that lasts throughout the day. Reminds me of walking through orange groves! Had lots of compliments on this.
Product
Review by Jlo / (Posted on 02/03/2018)
Thank you!
At last, a perfume that does not bring me out in a rash! Thank you Shay and Blue!
Product
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 28/02/2018)
absolutely love this perfume
I got a small bottle of the Blood Orange perfume in an M&S gift set and have been in store several times to buy another bottle but was gutted to find they were out of stock, so I am glad you still have this available this will now be on my mothers day , anniversary and birthday list
Product
Review by Susan / (Posted on 22/02/2018)
excellent
Bought this for my Daughter's birthday - she loves it but so do I so might have to invest in another bottle.
Product
Review by Map / (Posted on 25/01/2018)

You're reviewing: Blood Oranges Fragrance 100ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product