Welcome to Shay & Blue

Blood Oranges Fragrance 100ml

Blood Oranges Fragrance 100ml
£55.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Review this product

Beautiful, delicate and mild.
Beautiful scent delicate and mild. I suffer with headaches with strong tones this one is just right for me. My daughter wore it for her wedding and liked it this is a present to her to remember her wedding day.
Product
Review by Suzyc / (Posted on 29/07/2019)
Lovely citrus burst
I love the citrus zing at first spritz, and the dry down scent - it doesn’t seem to last long on my skin but that may be because it’s often difficult to smell scent on yourself after initial application. I do like the scent, and am keen to try others in the collection.
Product
Review by Marianne / (Posted on 04/06/2019)
Hate the mid-notes but overall it does last well.
I love the zingy top notes of this perfume but feel the mid notes smell like a very strong, older French woman’s perfume which I hate and then the base notes are warm and sexy. Such a shame! Impressed with how long this scent lasted as that’s unusual on my skin.
Product
Review by Chrissie / (Posted on 19/05/2019)
Lovely
Lovely light, refreshing scent that is initially very citrusy, but warms to a warmer mellow fragrance that I love. I feel as though I need quite a lot of it however - is it possible to make it stronger!!??
Product
Review by Mags / (Posted on 09/05/2019)
Great fragrance
Great fragrance that lasts ,will be buying again.
Product
Review by Katie / (Posted on 18/04/2019)
Great change
Got is as had seen it advertised in a magazine, the description of the smell is spot on. I love it, its unusual and fresh but warming. Its a must for anyone that loves good fragrance.
Product
Review by Sooz / (Posted on 11/04/2019)
Love this fragrance.
I had a sample out of the M&S calendar and loved it so much I bought a full size bottle. Lovely fresh fragrance.
Product
Review by Nickie / (Posted on 11/02/2019)
love this perfume so much
Last year I was got this in an M&S advent calendar and it quickly became on of my favourite perfumes so I had to get myself it. It seems to last forever and I stays fresh all day. This year I got the black tulip one as well and it seems to have a similar staying power. The box this comes in is beautiful and I have suggested all my friends buy it.
Product
Review by Gem / (Posted on 07/01/2019)
brilliant, long lasting perfume
Love this perfume - I first tried it last year in a small sample and loved the smell. It stays on me all day and I can still smell it when I move etc. It’s great quality and even comes well presented in the box.
Product
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 23/11/2018)
Beautiful
This has become my favourite perfumme. Had the delight of a sample last year in the M&S Xmas advent calendar, beautiful fragrance ,has taken over from Jo Malone for me
Product
Review by A.T.K / (Posted on 14/09/2018)

You're reviewing: Blood Oranges Fragrance 100ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product