Welcome to Shay & Blue

Atropa Belladonna Fragrance 30ml

Atropa Belladonna Fragrance 30ml
£30.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Review this product

Beautiful aroma
I just love the scent of this perfume. It has a certain aroma that is both elegant and mysterious. I have been complimented when wearing it. It lasts throughout the day but needs a top up for the evening. Gorgeous!!
Product
Review by Jayney / (Posted on 13/06/2019)
wonderful fragrance
I just love this fragrance. I am so tempted by the other delicious sounding products - but can’t bring myself to deviate from this one! Beautifully packaged if required for a gift - but a real treat just for yourself.
Product
Review by anniex / (Posted on 22/04/2019)
hell bent on this scent
A most exquisite aroma comes from this charismatic scent. It makes me feel a million dollars. It is the only perfume I use.
Product
Review by sweet smelling Steph / (Posted on 28/12/2018)
Fabulous perfume and service
I first tried this product when it came in a marks and Spencer’s Xmas box, I used it all threw away the bottle and couldn’t remember what it was called, taken me 18 months to find it I am over the moon, it’has such a fabulous smell , people ask me what it is all the time
Product
Review by 2000julies / (Posted on 05/09/2018)
perfume
Beautifully packaged, smell was amazing but didn't last as long as I wanted to.
Product
Review by unknown / (Posted on 10/05/2018)
Beautiful
Absolutely love this scent it’s beautiful and the packaging is fantastic
Product
Review by Alli / (Posted on 14/02/2018)
My signature fragrance
Beautiful, mysterious and deadly fragrance! I've finally found my signature fragrance.
Product
Review by Joanna / (Posted on 14/02/2018)
Gorgeous fragrance
Absolutely gorgeous and sensual fragrance.
Everyone has complimented me on it ( even my sons! ) classy packaging as well.
Saving up for the more expensive one.
Product
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 05/02/2018)
Subtle but long lasting
A beautiful subtle fragrance that says with me all day. Love this.
Product
Review by Hez Blanket / (Posted on 02/02/2018)
New Fav
I'm very fussy when it comes to perfumes but I adore this scent! It's modern and very unique. Beautifully packaged too.
Product
Review by Elsee / (Posted on 28/01/2018)

You're reviewing: Atropa Belladonna Fragrance 30ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product