Welcome to Shay & Blue

Atropa Belladonna Fragrance 100ml

Atropa Belladonna Fragrance 100ml
£55.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review this product

Great fragrances, happy with my purchase. Can I become a member of a loyalty club?
I love the fragrances of Shay & Blue. I found them via a purchase of the Discovery Box (x2) which was great value. I bought Atropa Belladonna perfume and the matching body wash and moisturiser. My only criticism is that the packaging wasn't as luxe as I thought it was going to be and it would also have been great to get a small sample of another scent included, having spent over £85. But I love the fragrance, good quality moisturiser, goes on well, Black Tulip is another favourite, and I will continue to shop with Shay & Blue. How about introdicing a loyalty club to earn free samples etc?
Product
Review by CC / (Posted on 01/12/2018)
My wife’s favourite
First came across S&B when I bought my wife salted caramel from a John Lewis store. I’ve now bought her three different fragrances Atropa Belladonna is her favourite followed closely by Salted Caramel.
Product
Review by JohnB / (Posted on 27/11/2018)
First class.
Love this scent. Smells as lovely as the first time I smelt it and it just gets better as the day progresses.
Product
Review by Beej / (Posted on 25/10/2018)
Love, Love, LOVE!
When I first smelt this, straight out of the bottle, it was so heady, I worried that I might need to wash it off! However, within minutes, it started to settle down and gave off a rich, deep, fruity fragrance. Within an hour, I was cocooned within a cloud of warmth, fruity yet powdery aroma with an underlying sophistication and a sensual depth. I love this fragrance, I can’t imagine not having it in my perfume wardrobe. I’m hooked!
Product
Review by Mrs Angelcake / (Posted on 26/05/2018)
Lovely light scent
I was looking for something a bit different from my usual perfume so decided to take a risk based solely on the product description. I was not disappointed - it is lovely. The only downside is that it is very light and needs topping up during the day. I was hoping to try one of your other perfumes and like the sound of Black Tulip but unfortunately it doesn't seem to be available yet. Patience dear girl!
Product
Review by Chevalier / (Posted on 02/11/2017)
Beautiful and Unique
This scent is beautiful. It's rich, deep and warm and from the first spray with the tops note through to the settled fragrance a few hours later its smells gorgeous. I have been wearing it for a few days now and think I have found my signature scent. If you like unique then I would highly recommend. It also comes beautifully packaged and delivery was fast.
Product
Review by C. Blake / (Posted on 16/09/2015)
Too intense
Unfortunately I found this much too intense and overpowering. In my opinion it doesn't work with the wearer' s own body scent creating something really individual like purely plant based perfumes do. Truly natural plant based fragrances are hard to find, good ones, not smelling like a simple mixture of a few essential oils are even harder to come by. But they are out there and, although pricey, worth every penny.
Product
Review by crazy about books / (Posted on 16/09/2015)
My new favourite fragrance!
After meeting the wonderful and welcoming Shay & Blue team at their London boutique I knew that my new Atropa Belladonna fragrance was going to be special to me!

An absolutely beautiful perfume that I wear every day! The scent lasts for hours and is very wearable in both the day and evening. I would recommend Shay & Blue to all of my friends!
Product
Review by HRP / (Posted on 16/09/2015)
Rich and Warm
I absolutely love this. My husband loves it on me too. The jasmine and the cassis and patchouli blend really well to make this something special. Wonderful.
Product
Review by Angie38 / (Posted on 16/09/2015)
Nice but that's all.
When I got this product, I was looking forward to it as it had received good reviews.
When I had a sniff, I found the smell rather ordinary and not as enjoyable as other fragrances by Shay and Blue.
In other words, I won't be ordering this fragrance again but any woman who gets this as a present, won't be dissapointed.
Product
Review by Laura Jane "L.Jane" / (Posted on 16/09/2015)

You're reviewing: Atropa Belladonna Fragrance 100ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product